• Marie Walker
    October 30, 2019 at 2:19 pm

    Multi Fuel Stove fitted with brick slips to an exceptional standard I am delighted with the result, work was completed to a very high standard Terry and his son were very professional, knowledgeable and explained how the stove worked. Will definitely use this company again for annual sweep.

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • David S
    October 30, 2019 at 2:22 pm

    l would highly recommed this company they came to clean my chimney for woodburner and did a great job, arrived on time, excellent customer service would highly recommened them to anyone who wants a good honest job done

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • David S
    October 30, 2019 at 3:33 pm

    great job
    l would highly recommed this company they came to clean my chimney for woodburner and did a great job, arrived on time, excellent customer service would highly recommened them to anyone who wants a good honest job done

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • YellowTelevision41
    October 30, 2019 at 3:34 pm

    5 star service, price and quality
    Just had a bird cage fitted on my chimney to stop seagulls. Service and price was amazing. Done the same day. Would highly recommend and 5 year warranty!!

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • Dalvir B
    October 30, 2019 at 3:34 pm

    03 Jul 2017
    Fantastic service
    Highly recommend these guys. Hard working, honest and great work completed!!

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • Kath L
    October 30, 2019 at 3:35 pm

    A Quality Service
    Had my chimney swept by this company for
    the second year running today. An impressive service by professionals who definitely go the extra mile. Turned up on time ,Covered my carpets right from the front door and didn, leave a spec of dirt anywhere,this is definitely the company to use if you want a first rate service.

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • Dizine U
    October 30, 2019 at 3:36 pm

    High Quality Work
    I wanted to start using my fire after recently fixing up my living room and needed a chimney sweep so searched online and contacted A Clean Chimney Sweep… I’m really happy that I found this company because the job they did was spot on as was the service and customer care. Really friendly and very hard workers, really impressed me. I’m glad I found these guys and I’m going to use this company from here on and I would recommend them if anyone asks me. Excellent!

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • Angela D
    October 30, 2019 at 3:38 pm

    chimney swept
    I would highly recommend this will established company for cleaning your traditional chimneys or wood burning multi fuel stove flues. They give an excellent, efficient professional service at very competitive prices.

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

  • ElBell
    October 30, 2019 at 3:39 pm

    Good job and always reliable
    used this co. twice now – had a stack repointed after they swept chimney and was extremely pleased with work done – a couple other local roofers said they had fixed this leak and failed! – so pleased that this co. finally sorted problem!
    Also fit seagull cage at a later date which we were very pleased with. Would use again and recommend.
    They also tidy up after themselves!

    Overall Rating

    Price

    Quality Of Work

    Customer Service

chat
Add a review